Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Establish Your Relationship with the Guru (A Webinar)

April 1, 2017

$33

“Instead of being afraid of the unknown, make the unknown your friend, & this is our first gift to you.  It is the first opening where you can penetrate to the unknown without fear.” ! ~ Siri Singh Sahib, Yogi Bhajan, 2/6/87

Have you been​ wanting​ to relate ​to​ the sacred sound current through ​S​habad ​G​uru and don’t know how to go about it?
Would you like to own your own Siri ​Guru ​Granth Sahib​ ​​and keep it at home with respect for daily use?
Would you like have the Guru to give you ​personal daily ​spiritual guidance

It has been my life work to devote my time to studying the sacred sound current and to make the ​S​habads from the Guru Granth Sahib available for upliftment of our every day life. And now I would like to teach you how to establish your own relationship with a guru and the universal truth it carries.

In this webinar you will learn how to begin

1. setting up a volume in your home
2. how to approach the taking of your hukam
3. what is a hukam
4. understanding the words of the Guru
5. Incorporating into your lifestyle for daily use.

Class will be recorded
Follow up webinar for Q & ​A (questions and answers)​ a month later

Choose one of these time offerings for this ​interactive ​2 part workshop​:
DATES FOR FIRST PART:
EAST: Saturday April 1st – 11am Japan, 10am China, Taiwan (Friday, March 31st 7pm New Mexico, 6pm West Coast USA​)
OR:
WEST:  Saturday April 1st – ​12 noon EST, ​10am MST, ​6pm CET (second workshop meeting 29th April)​

DATES FOR SECOND PART (Q & A):

APRIL 28th/APRIL 29th

 

CLICK TO REGISTER

 

Sat Nam,

SatKirin Kaur

Satkirin.com

 

Details

Date:
April 1, 2017
Cost:
$33
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
http://www.satkirin.com/product/establish-your-relationship-with-the-guru/

Organizer

Naad Academy of Gurbani Kirtan
Phone:
(212) 686-1800
Email:
Satkirin@khalsa.com
Website:
www.satkirin.com