Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mantra: Fine-Tuning Your Projection

May 18 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

$18

“MANTRA: Fine-Tuning Your Projection” is a webinar series in which you will fine-tune your pronunciation technique and refine the vibratory projection of the your mantras. We will practice the essential sounds of Mantric language to accurately experience the intended effect of each mantra.

Time: 18:00 UTC (11am USA-PST, 2pm USA-EST, 7pm UK, 8pm Germany)

Register Here: https://atthebunga.com/index.php/mantra/

Details

Date:
May 18
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
EDT
Cost:
$18
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://atthebunga.com/index.php/mantra/

Organizer

Himmat Singh Khalsa
Email:
himmat@khalsa.com