Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Origins of Gurbani Kirtan

May 4, 2016 @ 7:30 am - June 12, 2016 @ 8:30 am EDT

$165.00

Musical language of the soul
This webinar is a 6 week study course
Dates: May 4, 11, 18 (Part 1)   June  1, 8, 12 (Part 2)

Time: 7:30 am New York / 7:30 pm Taiwan/ 8:30 pm Tokyo

Cost – $165

Details

Start:
May 4, 2016 @ 7:30 am
End:
June 12, 2016 @ 8:30 am
Cost:
$165.00
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Organizer

Naad Academy of Gurbani Kirtan
Phone:
(212) 686-1800
Email:
Satkirin@khalsa.com
Website:
www.satkirin.com